Contact Us
Contact us
* Required

For any questions or enquiries, please contact the Branch Secretary Marilyn on

Alternatively you can fill in this brief form and we'll get back to you promptly ( when we get home from our ride ).

Postal Address:
Secretary Ulysses Redlands
2 Heffernan Road
Alexandra Hills
QLD 4161

Committee Minimize
President Roxanne Stone
Vice President Phil Leishman
Secretary Marilyn O'Sullivan   0417419619
Treasurer Wayne Bradshaw
Quartermaster Steve O'Sullivan
Webmaster Phil Leishman
Newsletter Editor Savaugn Pratt
Welfare Officer Leanne Dunster
Committee Peter Smyth
  Robyn Ferguson
  Des Ferguson
  Nicola Bradshaw
  Brad Bartlett


Ulysses Club